Us in the media

The Wiarton Echo (Tuesday, March 14th, 2017)
Eat Local Grey Bruce studies expansion into wholesale

The Owen Sound Sun Times (Tuesday, February 14th, 2017)
Grey receives input on local food

The Post (Tuesday February 14, 2017)
Grey receives input on local food

The Owen Sound Sun Times (Monday, February 13, 2017)
Cooking challenge pushes local, in-season food

The Meaford Independent (Friday, February 03, 2017)
New Venture for Eat Local Grey Bruce: The Seasonal Cooking Challenge

Saugeen Times (Tuesday, January 31, 2017)
The Seasonal Cooking Challenge by Eat Local Grey Bruce

Owen Sound Sun Times (Saturday, October 23, 2016)
Eat Local Grey Bruce Working on Becoming Self-Sustaining Co-op

Blackburn News (Thursday, October 20, 2016)
Eat Local Grey Bruce Co-op Receives Grant

BUFF News/Blog (Tuesday, August 23, 2016)
Eat Local’s new producer – BUFF

Saugeen Times (Saturday, August 13, 2016)
Eat Local Grey Bruce hired new interns

Owen Sound Sun Times (Thursday, August 11, 2016):
From farm fields to bees, drought taking toll

Foodlink Grey Bruce (Monday, April 18, 2016):
Eat Local Grey Bruce Launches New Website; Now Accepting Members for 2016

Owen Sound Sun Times (Tuesday, April 19, 2016):
Locally grown food, delivered to your door

Owen Sound Sun Times (Sunday, September 27, 2015):
Eat Local Grey Bruce taking test run